Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Thomas Revish, Jr.

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Thomas Revish, Jr.

4.6 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gregory Badger

Gregory Badger

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of T. Smith

T. Smith

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, the team there is thorough and timely. I highly recommend Tom and Maria (2 super heroes)!"
Profile photo of John M

John M

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've known and worked with Tom for over 25 years. He's as honest as they come and a true professional. He's not only a great State Farm Agent, he's also one of the best friends a person could have."
Profile photo of Jason Erickson

Jason Erickson

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom is my man! Most knowledgeable and by far the best agent State Farm could have. I recommend that if you want State Farm then go with Tom Revish because he can get it done!"
Profile photo of Kalina Stoykova

Kalina Stoykova

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gregg Blanken

Gregg Blanken

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knows the business. It was a pleasure to deal with you. Many thanks"
Profile photo of Dr. John Roza

Dr. John Roza

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"A wonderful person, caring, and professional who was there for my insurance needs and grew to be a friend. He is great at listening and evaluating how to meet your needs."
Profile photo of christopher calhoun

christopher calhoun

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Tom since he opened his office and it has truly been a delight. Easy to communicate with and his team is very responsive to my whole family needs."
Profile photo of Sheree Ward

Sheree Ward

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thomas was knowledgeable, pleasant and professional. On the proverbial 1 to 10 scale, I’d give Mr. Revish a 12. It was a pleasure doing business with you!"
Profile photo of i House

i House

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"New insurance agent in Lombard is serving the community. He is smart and knows what he is talking about. I appreciate our conversation today."
Profile photo of Guy Moore

Guy Moore

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thomas Revish, and his office has been nothing short of stellar! Excellent service, very knowledgeable, and he was able to give me a great quote! I would, and will DEFINITELY refer him to as many people that I know! OUTSTANDING!!!!"
Profile photo of Pamela Bailey

Pamela Bailey

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of dmitrii cojuhari

dmitrii cojuhari

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional workers"
Profile photo of Borris

Borris

October 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Tom Revish State Farm agency is a team of well informed, courteous, professional, kind people and sometimes even a great sense of humor. The service is always customer centered. Get a quote and join the team."
Profile photo of Fe

Fe

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always ready to assist! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of sue Bee!

sue Bee!

August 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Always available when I call no matter the time. What I love is he is an advocate for me!... even if it means I get a cheaper deal. He’s just an all around nice guy."
Profile photo of RJ

RJ

February 18, 2016

1  out of  5