Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Thomas Revish, Jr.

State Farm® Insurance Agent Thomas Revish, Jr.

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gregory Badger

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Tom Revish Jr. was prompt, professional and courteous. He gave my wife and I an honest and fair review of our homeowners Insurance policy and told us what we should update and what was were good on. My wife and I both feel good about having State Farm for homeowners Insurance and having Mr. Revish Jr. as our Agent."

T. Smith

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, the team there is thorough and timely. I highly recommend Tom and Maria (2 super heroes)!"

John M

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've known and worked with Tom for over 25 years. He's as honest as they come and a true professional. He's not only a great State Farm Agent, he's also one of the best friends a person could have."

Jason Erickson

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom is my man! Most knowledgeable and by far the best agent State Farm could have. I recommend that if you want State Farm then go with Tom Revish because he can get it done!"

Kalina Stoykova

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria from Tom's office is a gem! I had been a happy client of the agency for years, but due to a sudden life event, had to change course. Maria was understanding, proactive, and caring throughout what was a very stressful time. She followed-up with me and made sure everything was taken care of, a truly 'great hands' experience. Much gratitude!! Highly recommended!"

Gregg Blanken

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knows the business. It was a pleasure to deal with you. Many thanks"

Dr. John Roza

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"A wonderful person, caring, and professional who was there for my insurance needs and grew to be a friend. He is great at listening and evaluating how to meet your needs."

Judy Buchanan

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Do you really want to feel like “You’re in Good hands”? That no matter what life sends your way, death, car accidents, tornadoes and thunderstorms that you don’t have to worry because your Insurance company always have you covered!?!?! Well, that’s what we have and who we have with Tom Revish, State Farm insurance Agent. When we signed up almost 10 years ago with Tom he became more than just an Agent he became a friend. One call to his office and whatever the question or problem…solved! His entire team cares about your welfare and well-being! Why on earth would we ever go anywhere else?"

christopher calhoun

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Tom since he opened his office and it has truly been a delight. Easy to communicate with and his team is very responsive to my whole family needs."

Sheree Ward

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thomas was knowledgeable, pleasant and professional. On the proverbial 1 to 10 scale, I’d give Mr. Revish a 12. It was a pleasure doing business with you!"

i House

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"New insurance agent in Lombard is serving the community. He is smart and knows what he is talking about. I appreciate our conversation today."

Guy Moore

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thomas Revish, and his office has been nothing short of stellar! Excellent service, very knowledgeable, and he was able to give me a great quote! I would, and will DEFINITELY refer him to as many people that I know! OUTSTANDING!!!!"

Pamela Bailey

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Tom was a pleasure. He was very informative and helped me with my concerns about the insurance policies I was interested in. He was knowledgeable, friendly and very professional. Thank you Tom. I appreciate your time and patience in my acquiring the insurance products for my family."

Daryl Bailey

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Tom on obtaining car and health insurance was a real pleasure. Tom was very professional and knowledgeable about State Farm products. He was able to educate me about insurance in general, which allowed me to be able to make an informed decision about my insurance needs. Thank you Tom for your patience and friendly disposition. I would recommend Tom to everybody looking for insurances. He is representing State Farm very well. Daryl"

Shan Shan X

March 4, 2021

1  out of  5
"I previously called and left a voicemail with a question and did not hear a response. I called again and the secretary took a message stating that I would receive a call back the same day with a response. I did not hear a response and ended up calling state farm's 800 number the following day and was able to get an answer quickly. I finally did get to speak with someone at this office 2 weeks later when I called again and was repeatedly interrupted and spoken to in a condescending tone when trying to ask a question regarding my policy. I rarely call with questions but if I am in an accident and need assistance in navigating the aftermath, I would expect my agent to be able to help. I will be switching agents."

dmitrii cojuhari

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional workers"

Borris

October 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Tom Revish State Farm agency is a team of well informed, courteous, professional, kind people and sometimes even a great sense of humor. The service is always customer centered. Get a quote and join the team."

Fe

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always ready to assist! Great customer service!"

sue Bee!

August 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Always available when I call no matter the time. What I love is he is an advocate for me!... even if it means I get a cheaper deal. He’s just an all around nice guy."

RJ

February 18, 2016

1  out of  5
"Its great that Tom is proactive at trying to get new clients but after the first half dozen letters it gets old. If I haven't contacted you by now, it means I'm not interested. I already have a great Insurance company. USAA has been amazing and I don't think I will be leaving them any time soon. But thank you for keeping me on your mailing list BUT what I would love is for you guys to take me off of it. Thank you."